Just back home from the beach and we had a really fun time. The waves were huge and I can’t believe I took my unswimming boyfriend out there. He had a lot of fun and we swallowed just like 200 liter each or something like that. The funniest and cutest is when he is completely honest about not being able to swim without a floating-stuff and he sees a wave coming and in half panic saying “honey give me your hand, give me your hand!” I mean. What. I love holding his hands and I love having a boyfriend hanging around my body jumping around in the water. He has improved so incredibly much and I can’t be more proud of you Tony! I love you more than anything else. I’m so happy with you! ^^libanonmix-013

 

 

 

 

 

libanonmix-016 libanonmix-019 libanonmix-020 libanonmix-021 libanonmix-024 libanonmix-025 libanonmix-028 (1) libanonmix-028 libanonmix-032 libanonmix-045

 

 

~WITH LOVE * Alva~