Today is one of this weird working days I have. Some days every week I work 90 minutes in the morning and come back at 1 a’clock and stay till 4.30 PM. It’s weird yes I know but it’s good, I like it. I talked about dressing cozy in the morning and on my way home I take a longer walk instead of the 10 minutes it use to take to walk home, and when I get home I eat a good cozy breakfast and do something good about this. This morning before I left work a colleague asked me how it’s going with my walks and I answered that I didn’t start yet. And now I regret it. Not my answer but that I didn’t start with my walks because when I was almost home with my bike I slipped on ice and POFF I was laying on the road. I can’t remember last time I cried because of pain but after that fall I cried for 40 minutes. I’m very happy I was close to home because that 100 meters was not fun at all. I tried to be strong but as soon as I parked my bike I broke down and couldn’t stop cry. Tony called me as soon as he heard that I was hurt and we talked for a while I ate breakfast. I made some calls about Tony’s ticket before I went to bed to sleep for an hour. Now going back to work. Walking!20141208_091909-e1418149512323 20141208_093003

 

~WITH LOVE * Alva~