The feeling of finally finding yourself and being who you actually are, is wonderful. I have always been there for people, put myself behind everyone else and every year that passed in my life I have become smaller and smaller as person till one day when I found myself as no one and had no idea how I end up like that. I was in a relationship where the man without understanding pushed me down and I believed in it. I turned out worthless and that’s not who I had been before and my body reacted because it knew that this wasn’t who I was or actually am somewhere deep inside of me. I fainted and lost my memory and had to do something to stop this. To come back. I left the relationship and met a man that completely changed the thought of myself and helped me become the one I once lost. In one year he has worked so hard and sometimes I can’t believe what he is saying at all but most of the time I actually do and every time I do I grow even more as a person. Tony I’m so thankful to you, that you knew and remembered the old me and took me back. Without you I don’t think I would have survived.

You don’t have to like me, but I worked really hard to become someone and to like myself. I’m so happy and feel so good because I feel that I have a value now. I’m sorry if I’m not who you want me to be, someone always being there, someone who want to hear about all your problems, someone just accepting the nagging and put it away inside of me later. No, actually I’m not sorry. I’m SO relieved! I’m strong and I have always been. I will not come back to that worthless person. I’m a strong woman now and you should respect it. Like me or not, it’s up to you.

im-not-a-one-in-a-million-kind-of-girl-im-a-once-in-a-lifetime-kind-of-woman-quote-1

.

.

~WITH LOVE * Alva~

.

.